European Athletics Indoor Championships 2013
Mässans gata 8
S-401 20 Gothenburg
Sweden

info@goteborg2013.com
+46 31 368 40 00

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

Anders Albertsson
+46 31 368 45 36
anders.albertsson@goteborg.com

COMPETITION

Erik Winerö
+46 707 32 09 02
erik.winero@goteborg.com

COMPETITION ASSISTANT

Anna Linner
+46 707 90 38 84
anna.linner@goteborg.com

PROJECT LEADER

Lena Sjöstrand
+46 31 368 41 21
lena.sjostrand@goteborg.com

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Anna Mjörnvik
+46 31 368 42 74
anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com

PROMOTION

Maria Särnholm
+46 31 368 41 46
maria.sarnholm@goteborg.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Emma Backman
+46 31 368 41 36
emma.backman@goteborg.com

PR/MEDIA SERVICES

Stefan Gadd
+46 31 368 40 30
stefan.gadd@goteborg.com

TEAM MANAGER

Mikaela Ingberg
+46 725 72 79 54
mikaela.ingberg@goteborg.com

LOGISTICS

Annika Knutsson
+46 31 368 42 58
annika.knutsson@goteborg.com

SPONSERING

Viveka Blomgren
+46 31 368 42 59
viveka.blomgren@goteborg.com

SPONSERING COORDINATOR

Magnus Fridell
+46 73 506 21 74
magnus.fridell@goteborg.com

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Liselotte Marcusson
+46 31 368 41 47
liselotte.marcusson@goteborg.com

VOLUNTEERS

Hanna Andersson
+46 725 40 48 66
volontar@goteborg.com

MARKET SQUARE

Lise Backby Moberg
+46 707 619 140
lise.backby.moberg@goteborg.com

VIP ACCOMMODATION

Petra Gamerdinger
+46 72 516 72 46
petra.gamerdinger@goteborg.com

SECURITY

Jonas Arlmark
+46 31 368 40 94
jonas.arlmark@goteborg.com

SUSTAINABILITY

Katarina Thorstensson
+46 31 368 42 85
katarina.thorstensson@goteborg.com

CONTROLLER

Siw Franzén
+46 31 368 40 81
siw.franzen@goteborg.com

TRANSPORT AND ACCREDITATION

Lina Hagman
+ 46 722 40 81 61
lina.hagman@goteborg.com

TICKETS

Ticnet
+46 31 81 10 20
eventinfo@gotevent.se